Announcement of the NZLLA National Executive for 2023/2024

From the AGM of 8 November 2023.  Nominations were received for all positions. Election is non-contested.

President: Erin Cairney

Vice President: Louise Bailey

Secretary: Amy Duxfield

Treasurer: Claire Dowling

Auckland regional convenors: Lucy Powell and Bronwyn McGee

Wellington regional convenors: Julie Matthews and Nadine Fathers

Southern regional convenor: Louise Hall


Immediate past president is Theresa Buller. Thank you everyone for your contribution this year.

Thanks to outgoing members Georgia Smith and Elizabeth McCallum for all your hard work on the committee.

Currently there are no news articles available!


Forgot password?
Create an Account