Promoting and supporting legal information professionals in New Zealand

The New Zealand Law Librarian Association supports and promotes the interests of legal information professionals in New Zealand.

  • Networking
  • Knowledge sharing
  • Professional development
  • Events & conferences
  • Lobbying on key issues

National Executive

The New Zealand Law Librarian Association supports and promotes the interests of legal information professionals in New Zealand.

Stephanie Carr

President
s.carr@auckland.ac.nz

Nicola Rawnsley

Immediate Past President
n.rawnsley@auckland.ac.nz

Sara Roberts

Vice President
sara.roberts@canterbury.ac.nz

Theresa Buller

Secretary
theresa.buller@canterbury.ac.nz

Rowena Hopkins

Treasurer
rowena.hopkins@russellmcveagh.com

Fiona Farnworth

Auckland Region Co-convenor
fiona.farnworth@justice.govt.nz

Elizabeth McCullum

Auckland Region Co-convenor
elizabeth.mccullum@russellmcveagh.com

Nicole Cottrell

Wellington Region Co-convenor
nicole.cottrell@charteredaccountantsanz.com

Julie Matthews

Wellington Region Co-convenor
julie.matthews@lawsociety.org.nz

James Branthwaite

South Island Convenor
james.branthwaite@justice.govt.nz